Tags

My name is Amanda. I am an avid book reader and collector. I currently own over 600 books, part of which are textbooks. Most of which I have not yet read. I am starting this blog with the hopes of finding people to talk to about books.

Currently I am reading ‘Great Expectations’ by Charles Dickens.

I have a tbr jar with every book a I owe written on a piece of paper in it. Instead of having to pick books, I am trying to read more of the books I won’t pick up on my own.

I read everything from classics to ya and nonfiction to fantasy. My love is mostly in classics and Tolkien related books, both written by and about him.

I will be posting reviews on the books I read. They may not be very good at first, but I will learn and improve over time.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

