Tags

, , ,

This is a read-a-thon starting on Friday, May 15 and running through Sunday, May 17. It is being hosted by jacquelynreads on Twitter and padfootandprongs07 on YouTube.

My TBR for this read-a-thon consists of:

‘Second Chance Summer’ by Morgan Matson

‘We Were Liars’ by E. Lockhart

‘The Summer I Turned Pretty’ by Jenny Han

‘It’s Not Summer Without You’ by Jenny Han

‘We’ll Always Have Summer’ by Jenny Han

This may seem like a big goal, but they are all pretty short contemporaries. I think I should be able to manage them for the most part, as I do think they will be fast reads. I also will do reviews for each of these books as I read them. If you would like to join me in this read-a-thon, please do. The point of it is just to read a little more than you normally would so you can get your TBR pile down a little. Also, don’t for get to check out the Twitter page for more info. 

