Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This is going to be another boring one. I don’t really keep up with new releases. I have so many books I want to get that are classics or just on the older side. I just don’t keep up to date with anything. But, besides the fact that I am lazy and don’t know what is coming out when, I do have three book I cannot wait for.

1. ‘Go Set A Watchman’ by Harper Lee.

2. The next book in the Song of Fire and Ice series by George R. R. Martin. I have no idea what it is called, and I still need to read four of the books, but I am excited for it.

3. ‘Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone’ by J. K. Rowling. I heard rumors that there is going to be a rerelease of the series in illustrated versions. If this is true, I am super excited, since I finally finished the series last week.

Sorry again for the shorter list, I just don’t have many books under this category.  Let me know what some of yours are. I would love to hear about them, and maybe get excited too.

