Tags

, ,

I just had my last day of work at Jo-ann’s today! I currently have 2 jobs other than that one, so I need some time to my self. This gives me Sunday’s as my day for whatever I want. When school starts, I will be working at my other job everyday of the week, except for Sunday. So, this will give me the whole day of Sunday for reading and home work, mostly reading.

The ture purpose of this blog post was to let you all know that I will be posting personal posts on Sunday’s. I wont be posting every Sunday, but I will be posting most. Originally this was going to be a strictly review blog, but I kinda want to write about other things. I won’t be shifting the focus from books though. I will still be writing my reviews when I read books that are worth it. Some of the books I get for review are not worth writing about on this blog, so I only post them to my Amazon page.

I am still working out the kinks of how the best way is to write a review. I’ve never been the best at writing, so I am trying to learn how to write better at the same time. My dream job would be an editor or professional book reviewer, so I gots ta work on dat shit. so, if you have any suggestions on way I can make my reviews better and have them flow better, I would love to hear them. I don’t just want criticism, but also helpful hints of things I can do.

Also, this past week I got rid of a bunch of books. I realized that I wasn’t going to read them, or I read them and hated them. I didn’t take a picture or write down what I got rid of, but there were a lot. It was a big bag full.

Thank you for checking out my blog and reading this post. Let me know how your weekend is going.

