Tags

, , , , , , ,

This one is a bit hard for me, since most books I read don’t have maps in them. I did manage to find a few good ones though. They were fun to look at and I enjoyed having them available while I was reading the story.

1. ‘Bogus to Bubbly’ by Scott Westerfeld

It’s a companion guide to the Uglies series. It has a map of the country and I love being able to tell where they are in comparison to where I am now. Its not really necessary to have the maps, but they are fun to look at.

2. ‘Thirteen Reasons Why’ by Jay Asher

On the hardback edition, the dust jacket has the map they mention in the book. It is also marked like the one they talk about in the book. It is just the perfect addition to the story.

Unfortunately I cannot think of any other books that I’ve read with maps in them. What are your favorites?

