Tags

, , , ,

I did pretty good this week so far. I have finished three books in three days.

Yesterday I finished the book I acquired most recently, ‘Tiny Pretty Thing.’ I wrote a review for it that I will link in my BookTubeAThon wrap-up post.

I am still working on ‘On The Road’ and I hope to finish it during the first set of twitter sprints. Then I will start either ‘Oliver Twist’ or ‘Animal Farm.’ ‘Oliver Twist’ is my last physical book, because I have 2 books to read on my Kindle.

I’m doing pretty so far and I think I will manage to finish all of my books this week. I’m working most days this week, but I have all day today and all day Sunday to do some extra reading to make sure I reach my goals.

How are you doing so far? Have you read any really good book? Let me know, and don’t forget to check out twitter. i will be tweeting some and I would love to hear from you guys!

