Tags

, , , , ,

It’s Friday! Two days left in the BookTubeAThon! I’ve been having so much fun reading and updating and be active with the twitter. I’ve never actually participated this much with a read-a-thon, so this has been a new experience.

So yesterday I finished 2 books! I am so excited about them. I finally finished ‘On The Road’ by Jack Kerouac. I started it on the 15th of July. I finished yesterday and wrote a review about it.

Also, I completed the Read a someone elses favorite book. For that I read ‘Animal Farm’ by George Orwell. I listened to it on my Kindle app. It was a little on the strange side. I did enjoy it however.

I started reading ‘All The Light We Cannot See’ by Anthony Doerr and I am loving it. I also participated in 4 full twitter sprint sets. I’ve been working through most of them and sleeping through the others. But, the ones I did participate it were a lot of fun. How are you doing with your reading list? Have you participated in any of the twitter sprints?

If you aren’t doing the read-a-thon, what book are you currently reading? Are you enjoying it?

