Tags

, , , ,

This is my first update for today. Later I will let you know how I do. I’ve been doing pretty good this week. I have managed to stay on track. I got ahead for a little while and I managed to not fall behind at all.

Yesterday I completed my 6th book. I also completed the Read a book by an author whose last name starts with the same last initial as you. For this I read ‘All The Light We Cannot See’ by Anthony Doerr.

I am now working on book 7, ‘Everything That Makes You’ by Moriah McStay. So far I am loving it. I read 200 pages of it during the twitter sprints last night. I’m almost done with it already so I can hopefully read an 8th book.

I participated in the 10P.M. to 1A.M. twitter sprint last night. It was so much fun. I plan to participate in the 10A.M. to 1P.M. today. Don’t forget to check out twitter. It’s gonna be fun!

How are you doing in your reading? Are you participating? If not, what are you reading today?

