Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Like every other tag I have done and probably will do, I was not tagged in this, I just happened to see it and like it. This one is pretty straight forward, you just answer questions about the book and movie series. I found this on Think, Read, Ponder‘s blog. She didn’t tag me, but I did find it on her page.

One note to put in the beginning of this is that I have only read the series once, and that was over the course of the last year. I also only saw the movies once.

1. Favorite book?

I don’t actually have one. Maybe in the future after I reread the series, but as of right now I have only read them once.

2. Favorite movie?

I don’t have a favorite one. I only saw them once, and I enjoyed them, but I didn’t love them.

3. Least favorite book?

Still don’t have a choice for this question.

4. Parts of the books/movies that make you cry?

In the last book when Fred died. I actually teared up while reading it and when I talked to a few friends about how sad it made me.

5. Favorite character?

The twins are hands down my favorite characters in the series. Second would be Luna Lovegood.

6. What would your Patronus be?

The Kingfisher. I don’t know why or when I choose it, but that was my choice a while ago and I’m gonna stick with it.

7. If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak, or the Elder Wand, which one would you choose?

Invisibility Cloak

8. What House would you be in?

I used to be more of a Gryffindor, but as I have grown up, I feel more like a Ravenclaw.

9. If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

Any of them would be awesome to meet. I have never been big into celebrities, so I don’t have a specific choice.

10. If you were on the quidditch team, what position would you play?

None, I suck at everything sports-like

11. Were you happy with the ending?

It was acceptable. I was a little sad when it ended and I wish the twins were still together, but you can’t always get what you want.

12. How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

It really doesn’t mean that much to me. I was in the age group where you could have read them when the came out, but they were a little much for children my age. The first book was published when I was 4 and the first movie came out when I was 7. The last book was published when I was 11. I have friend who read them when they were coming out, but I didn’t like that genre much at that age. I was to young. I hated the first movie when I saw it in theaters. It’s a fun series and has so much connected to it, but it isn’t that important to me.

I hope you enjoyed my answers. I don’t really tag anyone specifically, but if you read this, consider yourself tagged. Make sure after you do the tag you link it in the comments of this post. I would love to know what your answers are!

