Tags

, , ,

Hey! It’s not Sunday, but you guys get a personal post anyways! Isn’t this exciting and fun? So, there’s a real good reason for this. It’s mostly a bit of a complaint.

Tonight I will be working over night in a hospital from 7 P.M. to 7 A.M. After that I will be working from 10 to 5:30 the next day. I wanted to sleep in this morning so I wouldn’t be so tired later, but it didn’t work. I just got up and when I looked at the clock I was sorely disappointed. I was expecting it to be close to 9, but it wasn’t. It was still 7:30. So today I get to try to get some rest so I’m not dying by the time we reach midnight. I also need to pack a bag of food and my gym bag with clothes for work tomorrow.

I also need to go to my place of work to by a new pair of pants. Then tomorrow after I get paid, I have to put money in the credit union and then transfer money to my other credit union so I can pay my car insurance. There is a chance that I might be able to pay it in full and I am so excited about it. I’m being such an adult about this and that makes me happy.

That’s it for this little update. What do you have planned for the rest o the week?

