Tags

,

I know I haven’t done much other than my ‘Top 5 Wednesday’ posts lately, but thats because I haven’t read a lot of books worth reviewing. I’ve been reading a lot more books for review, but they haven’t been worth much and I haven’t been able to think of a lot to write about them. I’m currently reading 2 books and I have 2 more I need to read before the month is up,both for personal reasons and for book clubs.

I just started a new review program, this one is mostly for books that haven’t come out yet. The review program I am currently in is for older books and first time authors. I’m a bit excited for this one. I requested a bunch of books and I’ve been approved for 3 so far. One of those books I will be reviewing soon since it comes out later this month.

I have also started babysitting two nights a week and going to school one. It’s been a bit crazy, but I am definitely enjoying this keeping busy thing. It’s really nice having three areas of income. Two of them are very small, but they add up and make it just a little easier to save money. I don’t need them so I can just put them away in safe places.

All in all I have had a good but busy month so far and it is not slowing down anytime soon. How is your month going? Any good book read? Any mega plans?

