Tags

, , , ,

This isn’t truly a TBR. It’s more of a plan for the month. I only plan on picking up new books if they are for review. Otherwise, I will be trying to finish two huge novels I started, but have not finished yet.

I will be finishing ‘A Clash of Kings’ by George R. R. Martin and ‘Under The Dome’ by Stephen King. I started these, respectively, in September and October. I am only on page 244 out of 969 in ‘A Clash of Kings’ and 143 out of 1072 in ‘Under The Dome’. The goal is to finish these by the end of the year.

I will be reading ‘Unwrapping Her Perfect Match’ by Kat Latham. I’m am reading this as a Buddy Read this month.

I will also be reading ‘The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wilde’ by Junot Diaz for my English class at school.

Other than those, I will be reading for review ‘Up To This Pointe’ by Jennifer Longo. I received this book for review from NetGalley. I am joining the blog tour for this book and my review will be posted on Dec. 23rd. This is about a ballerina, which is why I requested it for review, and takes place in Antarctica.

‘American Housewife’ by Helen Ellis and ‘I’ll See You in Paris’ by Michelle Gable both come out in January of 2016. I received both of these for review from NetGalley and may start them this month, if I have the time.

I cleared my TBR shelf and put new books on there to start the year out with. I will be doing 2 reading challenges this coming up year. I will also be telling you about the reading challenges I participated in this past year. Both of these will be in posts later this month.

What are you planning to read this month? Are you finishing up any challenges?

