Tags

, , , , ,

Starting in the New Year, I plan on making a YouTube channel and joining the BookTube community. To start this I wanted to make a master post of all the BookTuber’s I am currently watching and enjoy. These will be in alphabetical order, and separated by number of subscribers(under 1000, over 1000, over 10000). I will also have a bit of info, including GoodReads and blog links. Not all of them are consistent in posting, but they are worth checking out when they do. Some of these I just started watching, and some I’ve been watching all year. If you have a BookTube channel, leave a link in the comments so I can check it out.

Under 1,000

Over 1,000

Over 10,000

Over 100,000

Over 200,000

 

I realize that is a list of female Youtubers. I have only found one male I enjoy so far. If you have any suggestions for other BookTubers to follow, please let me know. Also let me know if you have one. I will be starting my channel in January. The link is Here.

