This year I won’t be doing a lot  of TBR’s, these are just to let you know about the read-a-thons and buddy reads I will be participating in during the upcoming month. This month I am doing a bunch. I listed them to what I already know, some books may be added later to both of these lists.

The books I will be reading are as follows:

  1. ‘The Witches: Salem, 1692’ by Stacy Schiff(Group Read)
  2. ‘A Farewell to Arms’ by Ernest Hemingway(Group Read)
  3. ‘Insurgent’ by Veronica Roth(First 2 weeks)
  4. ‘Allegiant’ by Veronica Roth(Second 2 Weeks)
  5. ‘Four’ by Veronica Roth(Sometime after those)

I will also be doing round 2 of the #AYearAThon. The theme being Romance. I have a long list of books to try and read.

  1. ‘Obsidian Butterfly’ by Laurell K. Hamilton
  2. ‘The Choice’ by Nicholas Sparks
  3. ‘A Walk to Remember’ by Nicholas Sparks
  4. ‘Nights in Rodanthe’ by Nicholas Sparks
  5. ‘Dear John’ by Nicholas Sparks
  6. ‘Caught up in You’ by Roni Loren
  7. ‘The One and Only’ By Emily Giffin
  8. ‘Where We Belong’ by Emily Giffen

I may not finish all of them, but hopefully I can make a dent in this pile.

Let me know if you are doing any buddy reads this month, or if you want to join any of the ones I am doing. Also, let me know if you plan to take part in the #AYearAThon. I would love to know what you plan to read for the next month.

