Tags

, , , , , ,

Sorry I haven’t posted in almost a week. I am currently in a strange situation and have not had a lot of reading time. I have also been quite busy job hunting and stuff of that nature.

I am currently working on a review for ‘Insurgent’ by Veronica Roth, which will be up soon. I am also in the middle of the second round of the #AYearAThon. The links with the info for that is here and here. Hopefully I will have some good books to review for that.

I may start planning my posts on here. By that I mean scheduling them when I get the chance to do more than normal. That way when I have these slower times I will still have something showing up.

I did post a new video on my Youtube, it is a monthly recommendations video and the link for that is here.

How are you guys doing? I have had three snow days in the last three weeks and I am quite tired of this snow. It is currently snowing again and will be all day.

