I did ok this month, definitely not as good as I did last month though. I read 6 books and 2,515 pages. I completed 5 challenges.

The books I read are

  1. ‘Insurgent’ by Veronica Roth
  2. ‘The Choice’ by Nicholas Sparks
  3. ‘Dark Eden’ by Chris Beckett
  4. ‘Allegiant’ by Veronica Roth
  5. ‘Four: A Divergent Collection’ by Veronica Roth
  6. ‘The Friends We Keep’ by Susan Mallery

I did a read-a-thon this month. It took place on the 8th through the 14th and I am linking my very sad wrap-up here.

As for my reading challenges, I have 4 sets of challenges I am working on. I have personal goals, PopSugar Reading Challenge, Book Riot Read Harder Challenge, and Every Year Challenge. I will list below each challenge I completed this month.

Personal Goals

  1. 19 out of 60 book goal
  2. 5,607 out of 20,000 page goal
  3. Finished the Divergent Trilogy

Pop sugar Reading Challenge

  1. A book thats becoming a movie this year(The Choice)

Book Riots Read Harder Challenge

  1. None

Every Year Challenge

  1. 2007(The Choice)
  2. 2012(Insurgent)
  3. 2013(Allegiant)

That is how I did this month, I didn’t do as good as last month, but I am still keeping up with where I need to be to complete my goals. Please let me know how you are doing both this month and so far this year.

I also make videos on Youtube which can be found here. I upload every Wednesday.

