Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The #AYearAThon is a read-a-thon that has a round happening every month during the year. This past week, March 7th through the 13th, the theme was Horror/Suspense/Thriller.

Here is the link to the info dump page about the #ayearathon. It includes all the dates and themes.

This week I managed to finish books 3. I am quite proud of this. The other 2 rounds I only finished 1 and started another. This time I did much better. I also have a page count of 1,338.

  1. ‘Under the Dome’ by Stephen King
  2. ‘Bird Box’ by Josh Malerman(Review later this week)
  3. ‘Catacomb’ by Madeline Roux(Series review later this month)

I started, but didn’t finish ‘The Girl on the Train’ by Paula Hawkins. I am currently reading this on audiobook.

Did you participate in this round? If so, let me know how you did. If not, but you’ve read any of these books, let me know what you thought of them.

I have also started another read-a-thon on Sunday, it is the #SlayThatSeries.

