The books I read are:

  1. ‘Tuck Everlasting’ by Natalie Babbitt
  2. ‘A Book with No Pictures’ by B. J. Novak
  3. ‘The Book Thief’ by Markus Zusak
  4. ‘A Walk to Remember’ by Nicholas Sparks
  5. ‘The Wicked & The Divine, Vol. 1: The Faust Act’ by Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie, Matt Wilson and Clayton Cowles

I did one read-a-thon this month. #AYearAThon took place on the 4th through the 10th and I read 1 book. The theme was re-reads and I read ‘Tuck Everlasting’ for this one.

As for my reading challenges, I have 4 sets of challenges I am working on. I have personal goals, PopSugar Reading Challenge, Book Riot Read Harder Challenge, and Every Year Challenge. I will list below each challenge I completed this month.

PERSONAL GOALS

I didn’t keep track of this during the month, but I will hopefully be able to update this next month.

POP SUGAR READING CHALLENGE

  1. A Classics from the 20th century(Tuck Everlasting)
  2. A book that’s guaranteed to bring you joy(The Book with no Pictures)

BOOK RIOTS READ HARDER CHALLENGE

  1. A non-superhero comic that debuted in the last 3 years(The Wicked & The Divine)

EVERY YEAR CHALLENGE

  1. 2005(The Book Thief)

That is how I did this month. Please let me know how you are doing both this month and so far this year.

I started a Tuesday Recommendations, the master list can be found here. I also make videos on Youtube which can be found here. I upload every Wednesday.

