I have been extremely unable to post anything for the past few months. I am hoping to fix this soon. Here are all the books I read in the months of May, June, July, and August.

May

  1. ‘Me Before You’ by Jojo Moyes

June

  1. ‘The Miserable Mill’ by Lemony Snicket
  2. ‘Hold My Closer’ by David Levithan
  3. ‘Eat, Pray, Love’ by Elizabeth Glibert

July

  1. ‘Child of the Northern Springs’ by Persia Wooley

August

  1. ‘The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen; Volumes 1 & 2’ by Alan Moore
  2. ‘Is Everyone Hanging out Without me?’ by Mindy Kaling
  3. ‘You’re Never Weird on the Internet(Almost)’ by Felicia Day
  4. ‘The Fellowship of the Ring’ by J. R. R. Tolkien
  5. ‘At Home in Mitford’ by Jan Karon
  6. ‘The Austere Academy’ by Lemony Snicket
  7. ‘The Ersatz Elevator’ by Lemony Snicket
  8. ‘The Vile Village’ by Lemony Snicket
  9. ‘The Hostile Hospital’ by Lemony Snicket

I have read 52 books and 14,082 pages this year.

