I had a decently successful reading month with the high book count of 15. For the year I have read 70 books and 18,447 pages.

The books I read are as follows, if the have a review it will be linked in the name(However, I am only linking the Series of Unfortunate Events review once.)

  1. ‘The Carnivorous Carnival’ by Lemony Snicket
  2. ‘The Slippery Slope’ by Lemony Snicket
  3. ‘The Grim Grotto’ by Lemony Snicket
  4. ‘The Penultimate Peril’ by Lemony Snicket
  5. ‘The End’ by Lemony Snicket
  6. ‘Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography’ by Daniel Handler
  7. ‘The Beatrice Letters’ by Lemony Snicket
  8. ‘Night’ by Elie Wiesel
  9. ‘Dawn’ by Elie Wiesel
  10. ‘Day’ by Elie Wiesel
  11. ‘Because You’ll Never Meet Me’ by Leah Thomas
  12. ‘Rebel, Bully, Geek, Pariah’ by Erin Jade Lange
  13. ‘Tell Me Three Things’ by Julie Buxbaum
  14. ‘The Unexpected Everything’ by Morgan Matson
  15. ‘The Siren’ by Kiera Cass

 

And if you want to hear me talk about these a little bit more, my video wrap up will be located here on Wednesday, October 5th. The link for my Youtube page is located here.

